logo-avenue-wp3

Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

Bestyrelse

 

Formand:
Carsten Bantz
Ved Lunden 3
4220 Korsør
Tlf: 42 38 40 72

formand@vmvmc.dk

Carsten Bantz

Kasserer :
Svend Aage Jensen
Agervej 4
Næsbystrand
4200  Slagelse
Tlf.: 20 70 45 13
kasserer@vmvmc.dk

 

 Svend Åge Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem, sekretær:
Jan Christoffersen
Korsbækvej 8
4281 Gørlev
Mobil: 30 86 87 95
jangoerlev@vmvmc.dk

 

 Jan Christoffersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Kurt Jensen
Apollovej 7
4200 Slagelse
Mobil: 40 45 20 18 

kurt@vmvmc.dk

 

 Kurt Mahler

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Jens Åge Jensen
Svenstrup Strandvej 2
4220 Korsør
Tlf: 50 42 32 64
jens-Aage@vmvmc.dk

 img_0066-jens-aage-jensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Jan Larsen
Græsvænget 6
4220 Korsør
Tlf: 60 65 98 08
jan@vmvmc.dk
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Søren P. Jakobsen
Grevsensgade 13  1. th.
4220 Korsør
Tlf: 40 87 14 56
soeren@vmvmc.dk

 

img_0064-1-soeren-p-jakobsen 
Bestyrelsessuppleant:
Theis Rosschou
Revvej 36
4220 Korsør
Tlf: 29 63 74 58
theis@vmvmc.dk
Theis Rosschou 
Bestyrelsessuppleant:
Henning Bang-Jensen
Røsnæsvej 92
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf: 40 50 84 34
henning@vmvmc.dk
Henning Bang-Jensen
Revisor:
Tonny Risum
Ekkovej 5, Drøsselbjerg
4200 Slagelse
Tlf. 26 36 30 39